Skip to main content

KONTAKT

EXPORT

LEITUNG EXPORT WELTWEIT 

 

Peter Kraft

Tel.: +49 2771 391-232

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Mobil: +49 171 6467634
Peter.Kraft@stroeher.de

ITALIEN 

 

Außendienst

Luca Bononcini

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 2771 391-367

Fax: +49 2771 391-265

Luca.Bononcini@gmail.com

 

 

 

Innendienst

Sergio Ceniccola

Tel.: +49 2771 391-329

Fax: +49 2771 391-265

Sergio.Ceniccola@stroeher.de

ÖSTERREICH

 

Außendienst

Bernhard Handelsagentur GmbH

Waldstr. 12

A-2522 Oberwaltersdorf 

Tel.: +43 2253 60889

Fax: +43 2253 60853

Mobil: +43 664 2095460

office@guenter-bernhard.at

 

 

Innendienst

Simone Hufnagel

Tel.: +49 2771 391-213

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Simone.Hufnagel@stroeher.de

SCHWEIZ 

 

Außendienst

Uwe Eckert

Handelsagentur Eckert GmbH

Beim Widmen 13

79736 Rickenbach

Tel.: +49 7742 856777

Fax: +49 7742 856778

Mobil: +49 173 6708538

eckert.uwe@gmx.de 

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

FRANKREICH 

 

Außendienst

Peter Kraft

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 2771 391-232

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Peter.Kraft@stroeher.de 

 

 

  

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

BELGIEN 

 

Außendienst

Cerovan

Tom Vanlerberghe

Kattebulkdreef 17

B-9880 Aalter 

Tel.: +32 9 3752102

Fax: +32 9 3752103

Mobil: +32 478 661342

tom@cerovan.be

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

NIEDERLANDE (BODEN)

 

Außendienst

Kraayenzank Agenturen

Joop Kraaijenzank

Josinkhofweg 16

NL-7545 PP Enschede  

Tel.: +31 53 5382853

Fax: +31 52 5383137

Mobil: +31 651841542

joop@kraayenzank.nl 

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

NIEDERLANDE (FASSADE)

 

Außendienst

BH KERAMIEK BF

Kees J. Haartman

Kerkenbos 13-07

NL-6546 BG Nijmegen

Tel.: +31 24 6639639

Fax: +31 24 3880888

Mobil: +31 651164154

info@bh-keramiek.com 

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

LUXEMBURG 

 

Außendienst

Andreas Bernardy

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 6581 920766

Fax: +49 6581 923766

Mobil: +49 171 8848198

Andreas.Bernardy@stroeher.de 

 

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

DÄNEMARK, NORWEGEN UND SCHWEDEN   

 

Außendienst

Merle Wulff Trading

Hanne Merle Wulff

Falkevej 3

DK-8362 Hørning, Denmark

Tel.: +45 86922148

Fax: +45 86872120

Mobil: +45 27802120

merlewulff@mwt.dk 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

BALTISCHE STAATEN

 

Außendienst

UAB „MS Primus"

Mindaugas Stonkus

Baltijos g. 12B-32

LT-94108 Klaipeda

Mobil: +370 61096371

Mindaugas.Stonkus@stroeher.de 

 

 

Innendienst

Simone Hufnagel

Tel.: +49 2771 391-213

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Simone.Hufnagel@stroeher.de

GROSSBRITANNIEN, IRLAND

 

Außendienst

Peter Kraft

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 2771 391-232

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Peter.Kraft@stroeher.de 

 

 

Innendienst

Mimosette Ottah

Tel.: +49 2771 391-214

Fax: +49 2771 391-333

Mimosette.Ottah@stroeher.de

TSCHECHIEN UND SLOWAKEI

 

Außendienst

Kermat, Ing. Jaroslav Sysel

Jiráskovo nám. 33

CZ-32600 Pilzen

Tel.: +420 377 459202

Fax: +420 377 459251

Mobil: +420 736 607722

Jaroslav.Sysel@kermat.cz 

 

Innendienst

Violetta Wloczyk

Tel.: +49 2771 391-228

Fax: +49 2771 391-344

Violetta.Wloczyk@stroeher.de

POLEN 

 

Außendienst

Dipl. Ing. Przemysław Prochera

ul.Szczawieńska 2

58-304 Szczawno Zdrój 

Tel.: +48 74 64 805 36

Fax: +48 746 656 595

Mobil: +48 500 120 806

p.prochera@eurobrick.pl

 

Innendienst

Violetta Wloczyk

Tel.: +49 2771 391-228

Fax: +49 2771 391-344

Violetta.Wloczyk@stroeher.de

RUSSLAND

 

Außendienst

Andreas Manweiler

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg 

Tel.: +49 2771 391-369

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Mobil: +49 151 14803062

Andreas.Manweiler@stroeher.de 

 

Innendienst

Elena Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 2771 391-397

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Elena.Gerhardt@stroeher.de

UKRAINE 

 

Außendienst

Andreas Manweiler

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 2771 391-369

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Mobil: +49 151 14803062

Andreas.Manweiler@stroeher.de  

 

Innendienst

Elena Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 2771 391-397

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Elena.Gerhardt@stroeher.de

ASERBAIDSCHAN 

 

Außendienst

Natiq Babajev

Ziya Bunyadov ave. 7/48

AZ-City Baku

Tel./Fax: +99412 5635407

Mobil: +99450 3117521 oder 3324341

bnkbarakat@azdata.net

bhknatik@mail.ru 

 

Innendienst

Elena Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 2771 391-397

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Elena.Gerhardt@stroeher.de

RUMÄNIEN

 

Außendienst

POR-Teka Rom Due srl

Cuza Vida nr. 132 Bl. 1. Sc. 3 Et. 5.

Ap. 55

Ro-Sector 4, Bucuresti

Tel.: +40 21 3196294, 3196296

porteka@rdsmail.ro 

 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

KROATIEN UND SLOWENIEN

 

Außendienst

Bostjan Stekar

Mobil: +386 41662645

Fax: +386 53046523

ceramica@siol.com 

 

 

 

 

Innendienst

Sergio Ceniccola

Tel.: +49 2771 391-329

Fax: +49 2771 391-265

Sergio.Ceniccola@stroeher.de

BULGARIEN

 

Außendienst

COREL 67 EOOD 

Elin Dikov 

17, Liulin planina Str.

BG-1606 SOFIA

Mobil: +359 888941653

elindikov@yahoo.co.uk 

 

Innendienst

Simone Hufnagel

Tel.: +49 2771 391-213

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Simone.Hufnagel@stroeher.de

SERBIEN, BOSNIEN UND MONTENEGRO

 

Außendienst

Jelena Ivic Hington

Mobil: + 39 349 2965061

Fax: +39 049 7398162

ivic.jelena@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Innendienst

Sergio Ceniccola

Tel.: +49 2771 391-329

Fax: +49 2771 391-265

Sergio.Ceniccola@stroeher.de

UNGARN

 

Außendienst

Póth Klinker

Petőfi S. u. 146.

HU-2310 Szigetszentmiklos

Tel.: +36 24446670

Fax: +36 24446671

info@pothklinker.hu 

 

Innendienst

Elena Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 2771 391-397

Fax: +49 2771 391-224

Elena.Gerhardt@stroeher.de

GRIECHENLAND

 

Außendienst

Tsobanoglou Kostas

p.o. 712c

Dimos Mikras

57500 Thessaloniki

Tel.: +30 23920 73543

Fax: +30 23920 75122

Mobil: +30 6944282129

tsobanoglou@gmail.com 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

UAE, QUATAR UND OMAN

 

Außendienst

Peter Utermann

P.O. Box 29091

Abu Dhabi/UAE

Tel.: +97 126726443

Fax: +97 126726757

Mobil: +97 1506142526

Utermann@emirates.net.ae 

 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

FERNOST, AUSTRALIEN

 

Außendienst

Mediterranean Trends

Joaquin Esteso

181 Tanjong Rhu Road

09-02, Sanctuary Green

436922 Singapore

Tel.: +34 670 382420

Mobil: +65 94 214033

joaquin@mediterraneantrends.com 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

ÜBERSEE

 

Außendienst

Luca Bononcini

Ströherstraße 2-10

D-35683 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Luca.Bononcini@gmail.com 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de

USA

 

Außendienst

Belden Tri-State Build. Materials

333 7th Avenue, 5th Floor

New York, NY 10001

Tel.: +1 212 686 3939

luke@btsbm.com 

 

 

Innendienst

Kerstin Bechtum

Tel.: +49 2771 391-230

Fax: +49 2771 391-231

Kerstin.Bechtum@stroeher.de